Canids Specialist Group

Follow our Youtube channelFind us on Facebook

Canid Biology & Conservation

Editorial Board


Claudio Sillero-Zubiri                                 University of Oxford, UK


Associate Editor:

Candy d'Sa                                              University of Southampton, UK


Assistant Editor:

Caleb Bryce                                       Botswana Predator Conservation Trust



Editorial Board:

Anders Angerbjorn (Stockholm University, Sweden)

Cheryl Asa (St Louis Zoo, USA)

Luigi Boitani (Universitá di Roma, Italy)

Brian Cypher (California State University-Stanislaus, USA)

Karen DeMatteo (Washington University, St Louis, USA)

Rogerio de Paula (CENAP/ICMBio, Brazil)

Karen Laurenson (Frankfurt Zoological Society, Zambia)

Jorgelina Marino (University of Oxford, UK)

Gus Mills (South Africa)

Jed Murdoch (University of Vermont, USA)

Rurik List (Instituto de Ecologia UNAM, Mexico)

Ben Sacks (UC Davis, USA)

Nucharin Songassen (Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute, USA)

Esther van der Meer (University of Lyon, France)


Last updated: 21 April 2017

© 2017 IUCN SSC Canid Specialist Group, all rights reserved. Please contact us with any questions at: